You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Madison Muffler and Auto Inc:

reviewicon
10/25/2020

Madison Muffler will always get my business because they are honest, work quickly, and have experienced mechanics.



reviewicon
09/02/2020

Highly recommend for their honesty and how they answered all of my questions. Our family has used them for years and we have been very satisfied with their work. Very friendly staff.



reviewicon
08/27/2020

Service is very good.



reviewicon
08/13/2020

Always trustworthy and professional. And gets the tasks completed quickly and correctly. I let all my friends know of the best car care establishment in the area. Thank you Jim, Betty & Phil. Keep on keeping on!



reviewicon
07/29/2020

This is the best place ever they do an honest amazing job here



reviewicon
07/24/2020

Very fast, and so polite!



reviewicon
07/24/2020

Christian values. Great service



reviewicon
06/15/2020

Madison muffler might be a small business but they do get the job done. I've taken multiple cars up there and haven't had an issue with anything... great customer service. As long as they are open I will always have them work on my car.



reviewicon
03/11/2020

One of the most honest, best auto shops I have been acquainted with. Trust 100+..Do what is right, don't try to add on additional services...



reviewicon
02/25/2020

Good people very good service



reviewicon
02/18/2020

Great work, a little pricey, but would definitely recommend.



reviewicon
02/16/2020

They are amazing! Just really good people all around, along with great pricing! I will never go anywhere else!



reviewicon
01/19/2020

Got me in quick and got the job done when they said it would be.



reviewicon
01/17/2020

Took my wrangler up there and they looked at it gave me an exact price and it was done in a couple hrs... so easy to talk to also! They were great!



reviewiconFair Price
12/18/2019

They do really good work and the price is fair.


reviewicon
12/16/2019

Great job at a fair price. Honest people



reviewicon
12/11/2019

Friendly Local Family owned and operated



reviewicon

I would highly recommend Madison Muffler - very, very good people and great mechanics. Couldn't have asked for a better experience, definitely best around, wouldn't go to any other mechanic shop but them.


reviewicon
11/08/2019

Fair prices and backs their work.



reviewicon
10/16/2019

Great prices. Friendly and fast service



reviewicon
10/08/2019

Great service great people excellent experience all around! Will be coming here next time. Work was done in a very professional manner. Everyone I talked to including the mechanics were extremely friendly. I never saw so many people so happy to be at work on a Monday morning. And if they weren't you would never know it. They replaced and exhaust pipe on my wife's Honda Odyssey at approximately half the cost and in only 2 hours while I waited. Needless to say I was totally Blown Away! I will be referring this place to any and all who ask without hesitation.



reviewicon

Good service. Fair prices. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly.


reviewicon

Fair and honest people, my car was fixed right and fast, the first time at a great price. Thanks, try them you will like them.


reviewicon

I have been very satisfied every time I've needed there services. The prices for what they do are reasonable. Have enjoyed my experience with them, would recommend them to anyone.


reviewicon

Very friendly and helpful staff. Had a bad water pump and it was diagnosed and fixed in a very timely manner. I left my break and lunch times on my drop off slip and they called exactly when I was able to talk to update me and let me know when the job was done. Excellent overall experience and my truck is running like brand new! Thank you Madison Muffler!


reviewicon

I have taken my classic Mustangs to Madison Muffler for custom exhaust work. They always come out perfect and at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!


reviewicon

Very fair priced, lowest quote I was given in the area. I dropped my car off in the morning on the way to work and it was done before the end of my work day. Very friendly staff. Will be my go to shop for any work I need done.


reviewicon

Great folks. Friendly and helpful. Better than the average "garage". Really fair prices. My daughter went there and they didn't take advantage of her being a "young lady" and sell her a bunch of work she didn't need. I stopped in to see if I could buy a valve stem, and they gave me one, no charge. A couple of other places just told me "no". Recommended!


reviewicon

Very friendly, knowledgeable and honest staff. Excellent service and very fair pricing. They will always have my business! I would highly recommend them for all your service needs.


reviewicon
01/24/2018

Thank you for being an honest mechanic and for savings us over $1600 in repairs. You did a great job on our van.



reviewicon
03/28/2018

I am always impressed by the courtesy and service my family receives at Madison Muffler. They consistently go above and beyond for their customers. I trust them completely with all of our vehicles and can?t say enough good things about each of their staff. Thank you very much!



IDENTIFIX
NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
ALL-DATA
BBB (Better Business Bureau)
Mitchell1
Madison Chamber of Commerce
Car Care Aware